i hate this world
Oh, Hello. If u found this trash, i just wanna share my dissapointment that i kept for a long time.
As u see in the title. Yeah, i really hate this world. Hella hate it. Why? Cause everything! Money, political, educational institution, society, religion, and everything. EVERYTHING! like i dont have any reason for loving this world, especially my life. I always wondering why its happen to me.
The most thing that i hate is money. I hate money (f*ckn hate it). As we knew, without money u can't have a "life". U need house, foods, transportation, rent a women, buy drugs, checking ur blood tension, going to school, even for taking a pee. How patheic, isn't it? To get it, u need to study and get a better job. After that? Spending life for the company, sitting on ur office chair, looking at ur fckn monitor at the full-brightest display light and ur body slowly bent down, squint ur eyes to the clock, waiting the longest pin to reaching the 5pm, even if ur work isn't done yet u can't go for grabing some beer. When u reaching ur bed then woke up at the 6am then preparing for the eternal worst life.
I dont know how can some people face that sht. for real.
Komentar
Posting Komentar